Committee

President

Adam Cameron — president@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Vice President

Matthew Mountjoy — vice.president@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Secretary

Sheryl Tedford    — secretary@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Assistant Secretary

vacant — assist.secretary@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Treasurer

Graeme Jeffrey — treasurer@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Assistant Treasurer

vacant — assist.treasurer@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Trip Coordinator

Warren Tedford — trips@geelong4wdclub.org.au

PRO (Public Relations Officer)

Dave Hamann — public.relations@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Editor

Don Bird — editor@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Ordinary Members

Byron Willey — member1@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Ken Mellross — member2@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Kelvin Rogers— member3@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Warren Tedford — member4@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Regional Representative 

vacant — region.rep@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Association Representative

vacant — assoc.rep@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Webmaster

vacant — webmaster@geelong4wdclub.org.au

Social Coordinator

Juanita Mountjoy — social@geelong4wdclub.org.au